Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024 Full Schedule

Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024: Voting in 48 Constituencies to Take Place in Five Phases
Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election 2024 Full Schedule

Maharashtra Election Schedule 2024: Lok Sabha election schedule has been announced and voting will be held in 48 constituencies in Maharashtra in five phases. The results will be announced on June 4.

The Central Election Commission announced the schedule for the Lok Sabha elections on Saturday. Voting will be held in 7 phases in the country and Maharashtra, which has the largest number of seats after Uttar Pradesh, will be voting in 5 phases. Voting in 48 constituencies of Maharashtra will be held in five phases on April 19, April 26, May 7, May 13, May 20. The results will be announced on June 4.

First Phase : Ramtek, Nagpur, Bhandara-Gondia, Gadchiroli Chimur, Chandrapur April 19

Second Phase : Buldhana, Akola, Amravati, Wardha, Yavatmal Washim, Hingoli, Nanded, Parbhani :26 April

Third Phase : Raigad, Baramati, Dharashiv, Latur, Solapur, Madha, Sangli, Satara, Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg, Kolhapur, Hatkanangle : May 07

Fourth Phase : Nandurbar, Jalgaon, Raver, Jalna, Sambhajinagar, Maval, Pune, Shirur, Ahmednagar, Shirdi, Beed : May 13

Fifth Phase : Dhule, Dindori, Nashik, Palghar, Bhiwandi, Kalyan, Thane, Mumbai North, Mumbai North West, Mumbai North East, Mumbai North Central, Mumbai South Central, Mumbai South : May 20

The mainstream media establishment doesn’t want us to survive, but you can help us continue running the show by making a voluntary contribution. Please pay an amount you are comfortable with; an amount you believe is the fair price for the content you have consumed to date.

happy to Help 9920654232@upi 

Buy Website Traffic
The Public Press Journal